Our Team

fKatresha Fowler
Recruiting Manager/ Safety and Workers Comp Specialist
Email: kfowler@qualitystaffing.com

Katresha joined our staff in 2012 as a Staffing Specialist/Recruiter. She graduated with High Honors from Northwest High School where she was President of the Future Business Leaders of America, prayer person for the Color Guard and an active member of the Beta Club. Prior to joining our staff, Katresha was Senior 1st assistant store manager for three years. Katresha takes pride in sending the “Right” candidate for every position. She enjoys helping our applicants find needed employment while providing quality staffing for our customers. Katresha resides in Dalton with her husband and three sons. She and her family enjoy camping, swimming and biking.                                                                
                                                                 
jonsonWesley A. Johnson
Accounting
Email: wjohnson@qualitystaffing.com
Wesley joined our staff in April of 2013 and is a graduate of Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, GA, with a B.A. Degree in Apparel & Textile Technology. He is a native of Dalton and graduated from Dalton High School. He was also an exchange student in Torreon, Mexico. He is responsible for all Temporary employee’s payroll and Accounts Receivable. Wesley resides in Dalton with his wife.

Wendy Rios
Recruiting Associate
Email: wrios@qualitystaffing.com

Brandy Watts
Recruiting Associate
Email:bwatts@qualitystaffing.com

Elizabeth Burton
Payroll Specialist
Email: eburton@qualitystaffing.com

Matthew Addington

Email: maddington@qualitystaffing.com

Candice York
Recruiting Manager-Medical Division
Email: cyork@qualitystaffing.com

Dale Mason

Chad Conrey